Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Checkmark | WebWork Tracker

Time Tracker with Screenshots

Time Tracker with Screenshots | WebWork Tracker

Get real-time information about how your employees spend their working time with randomly taken screenshots. Choose between the 4 screenshot modes to address each employees’ preferences individually. View screenshots for more detailed information such as tracked hours, activity level and apps & websites usage.

Time Tracker with Screenshots | WebWork Tracker
Time Tracker with Screenshots | WebWork Tracker

Get Real View of Work

Track Time with Screenshots

Have real-time information about how your employees spend their working time with randomly taken screenshots.

Checkmark | WebWork Tracker

Track Working Hours with Screenshots

Checkmark | WebWork Tracker

Record Activity level

Checkmark | WebWork Tracker

Monitor Apps and Websites

Detailed Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

Get Detailed Information On Your Team’s Progress with Screenshots

Detailed Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

All the screenshots are available on the Screenshot Reports page. For more detailed information you can click on each screenshot and see all events per minute. You can view the quantity of mouse clicks and keystrokes, used apps and websites per minute and activity level.

Also, it gives technical specifications such as IP address, OS type, name of the operation system.

WebWork Time Tracker offers 4 types of screenshots

The software takes random screenshots of your employees’ desktop in each 10-minutes interval which you can view on your Screenshots Report page.

Screenshot Mode

Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

When your team members start their Desktop Tracker, the software starts taking random screenshots of the screen in approximately a 10 minutes interval. When the screenshot is taken, your team members get notified with a small pop-up.

They can preview, zoom the screenshot, type or change the activity description, and decide whether to keep the screenshot or to delete it.

Please note, if you delete the screenshot, the tracked time for that time interval will be deleted as well.

Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

Background Mode

Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

The Tracker will work silently in the background and will not notify your team members whenever the screenshot is taken. This will help not to get distracted from work every 10 minutes and worry about the screenshots. Later they can review their Screenshots on the Screenshot Report page.

You can click on each screenshot to find further details and specifications such as the project and task that the employee is working on, the productivity level, the top visited apps & websites and the quantity of keystrokes and mouse clicks for each of them.

Please note, if you delete the screenshot, the tracked time for that time interval will be deleted as well.

Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

Blurred Mode

Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

The Tracker will capture your team member’s screen exactly like with Screenshot mode, but in your Screenshot Report page the screenshots will be blurred, so your team member has the possibility to keep privacy of his/her work.

Please note, if you delete the screenshot, the tracked time for that time interval will be deleted as well.

Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

No Screenshot Mode

Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

With No Screenshot mode, WebWork Time Tracker will track the working hours, record the activity level, monitor apps and websites used in work time, but your team member’s screen will not be captured.

This will be the ideal choice if you want to keep track of your team members’ activities and ensure a high level of privacy at the same time.

Please note, if you delete the screenshot, the tracked time for that time interval will be deleted as well.

Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

WebWork Time Tracker offers 4 types of screenshots

The software takes random screenshots of your employees’ desktop in each 10-minutes interval which you can view on your Screenshots Report page.

  • Screenshot Mode

    Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

    Screenshot Mode

    When your team members start their Desktop Tracker, the software starts taking random screenshots of the screen in approximately a 10 minutes interval. When the screenshot is taken, your team members get notified with a small pop-up.

    They can preview, zoom the screenshot, type or change the activity description, and decide whether to keep the screenshot or to delete it.

    Please note, if you delete the screenshot, the tracked time for that time interval will be deleted as well.

    Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker
  • Background Mode

    Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

    Background Mode

    The Tracker will work silently in the background and will not notify your team members whenever the screenshot is taken. This will help not to get distracted from work every 10 minutes and worry about the screenshots. Later they can review their Screenshots on the Screenshot Report page.

    You can click on each screenshot to find further details and specifications such as the project and task that the employee is working on, the productivity level, the top visited apps & websites and the quantity of keystrokes and mouse clicks for each of them.

    Please note, if you delete the screenshot, the tracked time for that time interval will be deleted as well.

    Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker
  • Blurred mode

    Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

    Blurred Mode

    The Tracker will capture your team member’s screen exactly like with Screenshot mode, but in your Screenshot Report page the screenshots will be blurred, so your team member has the possibility to keep privacy of his/her work.

    Please note, if you delete the screenshot, the tracked time for that time interval will be deleted as well.

    Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker
  • No Screenshot Mode

    Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker

    No Screenshot Mode

    With No Screenshot mode, WebWork Time Tracker will track the working hours, record the activity level, monitor apps and websites used in work time, but your team member’s screen will not be captured.

    This will be the ideal choice if you want to keep track of your team members’ activities and ensure a high level of privacy at the same time.

    Please note, if you delete the screenshot, the tracked time for that time interval will be deleted as well.

    Screenshot Report | WebWork Tracker
Manual Time | WebWork Tracker

Manual Time

Manual Time | WebWork Tracker

The manual time feature helps to cover the working hours when employees forgot to start the tracker or were not able to track time because of some reasons. Those can include being away from the computer for work-related activities.

In that case the team member can request a manual time by writing a short description for it. The owner or executive manager can accept or decline it and in case of acceptance it will be added to the total working hours.

FAQs

Can we remove screenshots when we want? icon

Employees can delete the screenshot despite the user type if the owner gave that permission to the workspace’s team members. Note, that if you want to delete screenshots, the tracked time for that interval will be deleted as well.

Is my screen captured while I am not tracking? icon

No. Software is not taking screenshots when your tracker is off.

Who has access to screenshots, and where are they stored? icon

Your data is stored in the Amazon S3 cloud. We keep all your screenshots for 5 months. Your screenshots can only be viewed by you, the owner of the project, and your manager. No one else has access to your screenshots and reports.

How do I know when screenshots are taken? icon

If your contract is set to Screenshot Mode, you’ll get a notification when a screenshot is taken. You can always delete the screenshot, but, please, note that the tracked time for that interval will be deleted as well.

Gain More Workplace Transparency with WebWork Time Tracker