Define/set what to show to clients

1 votes

Currently, according to WWT support, everything about a project is shared with the client associated with the project. However, I feel there should be some settings that allow or disallow sharing certain data with the client. For example, I would like to

new

Suggested by: Inderjeet Singh (13 Oct 2020)