User Setting Change after payment of invoice is made

0 votes

Here's the ff I notice when after payment is made: 1) User setting from block/deactivated will revert back to "Activated" mode 2) There also times User Role "aka Project Manager" can't see all the contractors/users "Timesheet Reports" - meaning they

new

Suggested by: Ron (19 May 2020)