Need to delete the time if the user didn't stop web tracking

1 votes

One of our employee didn't stop the web tracker, so extra time has added in to their account. But we didn't see the delete option for that extra hours. Need to delete the time if the user didn't stop web tracking

new

Suggested by: Sutharsan (19 Jul 2021)